Wave Classic | Stand Up Paddleboard gonflable Blanc 335 cm

Save €150, Was €389,95 Now €239,95
Pay 3 instalments of €79,98 with
Pay 4 instalments of €59,98 with

Rendre le monde meilleur, un arbre planté à chaque commande

DESCRIPTION

Le Wave Classic est livré avec tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour aller sur l'eau. Adapté aux débutants, le Classic est disponible en deux tailles, 305 cm ou 335 cm, et se présente dans un design noir et blanc élégant. Fabriquée en PVC de qualité militaire, la Classic est une planche ultra légère qui peut être gonflée jusqu'à 15 PSI garantir une rigidité maximale à cette planche PVC à double couche. La construction solide et le design arrondi du nose font du Classic un paddleboard d'entrée de gamme idéal pour les lacs et les plans d'eau calmes.

INCLUS DANS LE PACK

Tous les packs Wave Classic sont livrés avec une pagaie très résistante, un aileron détachable, une pompe à double action, un leash pour chevilles, un kit de réparation et une mallette de transport. Conçue pour la protection et le transport de la planche, notre housse de transport la planche Classic et tous ses accessoires. Transporter votre SUP n'aura jamais été aussi facile !

CARACTÉRISTIQUES

Le pont antidérapant EVA à rainures et forme de diamant du Classic améliore l'adhérence et le confort du pagayeur. La poignée de transport rembourrée est parfaite pour le remorquage et le portage. La fixation du leash se fait à l'arrière de la planche, grâce au plus dédié. Sous la planche se trouve l'aileron détachable avec un système d'encastrement simple et efficace !

PERFORMANCES

Cette planche, amusante et accessible, est prête à s'attaquer à toutes les zones d'eau faciles en terme d'accessibilité technique, comme les rivières, les mers calmes et les petites vagues. Léger avec une excellente maniabilité, le Wave Classic est une planche robuste, bien construite et conçue pour les débutants.

NOTRE RECOMMANDATION

Idéal pour les plans d'eau calmes, le Wave Classic est un paddleboard performant qui ne fait aucun compromis sur la qualité. La conception large de la planche offre une excellente stabilité et la planche est parfaitement équipée avec tous les éléments nécessaire pour vos sorties. Le Wave Classic est particulièrement adapté aux débutants qui cherchent un rapport qualité/prix optimal pour débuter.

La taille compte-t-elle ?

Si vous faites plus de 1,80 mètre ou plus de 70 kg, nous vous conseillons de choisir une planche de 11 pieds pour une meilleure stabilité. Sinon vous pourrez opter pour une planche de 10 pieds.

Détails

Taille : 10ft

Couleur : Blanc/Noir

Dimensions : 335 x 81 cm / 132 x 32 pouces

Épaisseur : 15 cm / 6 pouces

Aileron : x 1

Niveau recommandé : Débutant

Charge maximale : 130kg / 285 lbs

  • Pagaie télescopique en aluminium - longueur réglable en fonction de votre taille, de 0,8 m à 2,13 m, construite en aluminium, avec une lame en nylon flexible de couleur assortie à la planche
  • Pompe légère - simple chambre, double action haute pression pour un gonflage simple et rapide, avec jauge PSI haute pression et valve pour permettre le gonflage/dégonflage
  • Sac de transport - étui de transport super léger
  • Kit de réparation compact - le boîtier étanche contient tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour réparer une crevaison rapidement, avec des patchs en PVC de couleur assortie à la planche
  • Leash spiralé - rembourré, avec pivot à 360 degrés et anti-enchevêtrement, haute résistance
  • Garantie 12 mois -Tous nos SUPS Wave sont garantis 12 mois à compter de la date de livraison.
  • Téléchargement du manuel d'instructions du produit

EXPÉDITION

Toutes les commandes - 9,99 € Frais de port*

Livraison en 2-3 jours - Expédition via DPD/DHL

Pour suivre votre commande et recevoir des mises à jour régulières par SMS, créez votre compte DPD personnel ici.

D'autres clients ont aimé ce qui suit...

Vu récemment

Wave Classic SUP Package | White Stand Up Inflatable Paddleboard 335 cm

Save €150, Was €389,95 Now €239,95
Pay 3 instalments of €79,98 with
Pay 4 instalments of €59,98 with

Making the world a better place, a tree planted with every order

VERDICT

The original Wave Classic iSUP comes with everything you need to hit the water, offering amazing functionality and value. Suitable for beginners, the Classic is available in two sizes, 10ft and 11ft (305 and 335 cm) and comes in a slick black and white design. Crafted using Wave’s unique military-grade single layer ply, the Classic iSUP is an ultra lightweight board that can be inflated up to 15 PSI to offer the strength and rigidity of a double layered PVC board. The solid construction and rounded nose design makes the Classic an ideal entry level paddleboard for lakes and more tranquil terrains.

WHATS INCLUDED

All Wave Classic Packages come fully loaded with the latest iSUP gadgets, including a highly durable paddle, detachable fin, dual action pump, coiled ankle leash, repair kit and black carry case. Designed for board protection and transportation, our iSUP backpack offers plenty of space to store the Classic board and all its accessories comfortably, carrying your iSUP has never been easier!

FEATURES

Packed with features, the Classic’s black diamond grooved EVA non-slip deck enhances paddler grip and comfort. The padded carry handle is perfect for towing and portage. Board safety is covered well with the secure leash point positioned at the back of the inflatable paddleboard. Underneath the board is the detachable fin with a neat slot in system, there’s no bits to lose or forget!

PERFORMANCE

With an emphasis on value, this fun and accessible, all weather, iSUP paddle board is ready to tackle more manageable terrains, such as rivers, calm seas, and small waves. Light and lean with excellent manoeuvrability the Wave Classic is a sturdy, well constructed board, designed for beginners.

OUR RECOMMENDATION

Ideal for more manageable terrains, the Wave Classic iSUP is a high functioning paddleboard that doesn’t compromise on quality. The wide board design offers excellent stability and comes well equipped with all the gadgets you need to get out on the water. For anyone new to the sport, this is a great value, inflatable iSUP to get you started.

DOES SIZE MATTER?

We suggest using the 6ft marker as guide for the most suitable size board. If you’re under 1,82 m go for the 10ft option, if you’re over 1,82 m or 70kg / 154lbs +, go for the 11ft option, for increased stability.

VITAL STATS

Size Options: 11ft

Colour Option: White/Black

Dimensions: 335 x 81 cm / 132 x 32 inches

Thickness: 15 cm / 6 inches

Fin: x 1

Tools: Tool Free

Rider Style: Classic Beginner

Spec: Everything you need to get out on the water

Recommended PSI: 12 PSI

Maximum Weight: 130kg / 285 lbs

Pump Guidance:  Dual and single action high-pressure feature. Use dual action first and switch to single action when the board is hard

  • Paddle – high quality, colour coordinated paddle, fully adjustable to suit your height, adjust the length from 80 to 213 cm (31 to 84 inches)
  • Storage Bag – designed for the easy transportation of your iSUP board and accessories
  • Detachable Fin Paddle – high quality, colour coordinated paddle, fully adjustable to suit your height, adjust the length from 80 to 213 cm (31 to 84 inches)
  • Pump - dual action hand pump for quick inflation. The high-pressure PSI gauge and valve enable inflation/deflation on the upward and downward stroke of the pump
  • Coiled Ankle Leash – designed for board safety, this anti-tangle, bungee coiled leash comes with a padded ankle strap for comfort and support
  • Repair Kit – The Wave Classic repair kit, has everything you need to repair a puncture quickly, coming with colour matching PVC patches
  • 12 Month Warranty - all Wave iSUPs come with a 12-month warranty for manufacturing faults/generic damage. Warranty will be activated when you register your board
  • Product Instruction Manual Download

Other Customers Loved The Following...

Recently viewed